Entry to Carnival

Terms and Conditions
for Carnival Activity of 2020 Giro d’Italia Ride like a Pro Yangtze River Delta Open

1. Tickets to the carnival activity (“Activity”) at the venue of the Giro d’Italia Ride like a Pro Yangtze River Delta Open (“Event”) will be booked online this time and all people participating in the Activity (except the riders entering the venue by bib number) shall scan the designated QR code or click the link on the official WeChat account to fill in related information truthfully, then obtain an exclusive QR code after verification on mobile phone and shall enter into the venue on the strength of the code.

2. shall show two “Green” codes for Health code check and Travel history check, and accept body temperature check prior to entering the venue of the Event and participating in the Activities; only the Participant with a “Green” code and whose temperature is lower than 37.3℃ will be allowed to enter the venue and participate in Activities;

3. subject to the health and safety procedures and guidelines established by Organizer for the Activities, will ensure at all times they are wearing masks and a minimum of 1m social distancing is maintained on the venue and/ or participating in the Activities;and

4. In case of violation of any of the above provisions, shall not participate in any Activity.

5. All people entering into the venue (except riders) are only allowed into the public areas at the venue and shall not enter into the Event service area and competition area into which only the riders are allowed or any restricted areas controlled by the Event organizer and security;

6. QR code shall not be transferred, sold or resold;

7. The people participating in the Activity will be requested to leave the Activity venue if they:

7.1 violate the security restrictive provisions of the venue or refuse to abide by the orders of supervisory and epidemic prevention and control personnel;

7.2 Talk dirty or make insulting comments, or commit obscene act or other inappropriate, disruptive or illegal acts;

7.3 fall or have any act in breach of the epidemic prevention and control provisions of the Event and Activity; or

7.4 violate related laws and regulations, or other requirements of these Terms and Conditions.

8. All items brought into the venue will be subject to security checks and any items brought into the venue in violation of the provisions of the public security authority on prohibited and restricted items will be confiscated or disposed of;

9. No drones or aerial photographing equipment shall be used in and surrounding the venue of the Event and Activity;

10. No balance cars, roller skates or equivalent equipment shall be used;

11. No equipment that may disturb or upset riders and/or other participants in the Event/Activity shall be used;

12. The people participating in the Activity irrevocably authorize the Event organizer to use in television programmes, videos, broadcasts or any media produced by it, whether existing or later developed, their likeness, images or other related items accidentally captured; any films, pictures or other dynamic or static images and videos and all intellectual property rights in connection therewith shall vest in the Event organizer.

13. The people participating in the Activity will voluntarily assume any risks or dangers (including but not limited to any objects dropped at the venue, acts of third parties, theft of items, etc.) that they may suffer as a result of participating in the Activity and related on-site activities, and/or entering into the Event/Activity venue, and hereby release the Event organizer and all entities (including any of their parent companies, subsidiaries, affiliates, sponsors, successors or related parties) or individuals (including their representatives, heirs, assigns, blood relatives) participating in the staging of the Event/Activity from the liabilities for personal injury, death, or loss of personal or other property, assets or equipment incurred as a result of participating in the Activity and related on-site activities, and/or entering into the Event/Activity venue.

嘉年华观众入场

2020年环意RIDE LIKE A PRO长三角公开赛
现场嘉年华活动条款和条件

1. 本次环意RIDE LIKE A PRO长三角公开赛(“赛事”)现场的嘉年华活动(“活动”)门票采用线上预约方式,所有参与嘉年华活动的公众(凭号码布入场的参赛选手除外)均需扫描指定二维码或点击官方微信号链接,如实填写相关信息,完成手机验证后,通过得到的唯一二维码凭证进入场地;

2. 在进入赛事/活动场地和参与活动项目之前出示防疫健康码·随申码“绿码”和通信大数据行程卡“绿卡”并接受体温测量;仅允许有“绿码”且体温低于37.3℃的参与方进入场地和参与活动项目;

3. 受限于组织方为活动项目制定的健康安全流程和指引,其将确保在场地内和/或参与活动项目时始终佩戴口罩,并保持至少一米的社交距离;

4. 如出现违反上述约定的情况,将不得参与任何活动项目。

5. 所有进场公众(参赛选手除外)仅允许进入现场公共区域,不得进入任何只限参赛选手进入的赛事服务区域及比赛场地区域,或任何赛事组织方及安保现场管制的限制区域;

6. 二维码凭证不得转让,严禁出售及倒卖;

7. 若参与嘉年华活动的公众有以下情形, 将被要求离开活动场地:

7.1 违反场地的安保限制性规定或拒绝遵守监管及防疫人员的指令;
7.2 说脏话或侮辱性的语言,或者有淫秽的举止,或有其他不恰当的、干扰性的或非法的举止;
7.3 任何违反赛事和活动防疫规定的情况或行为;或
7.4 违反任何相关的法律法规、或本条款和条件的其他条款要求。

8. 所有带入场地的物品将接受安全检查,任何违反公安部门禁限带规定的物品将被没收或处置;

9. 严禁在赛事和活动场地及周边范围使用无人机及所有航拍设备;

10. 严禁使用平衡车、轮滑鞋等同类设备;

11. 严禁使用任何可能干扰或刺激参赛选手和/或其他赛事/活动参与人员的设备;

12. 参与嘉年华活动的公众不可撤销地授权赛事组织方在其制作的电视节目、录像、转播或任何媒体(无论现有的或以后开发的)中使用偶然拍到的其肖像、形象或其他与之有关的事物;任何影片、照片或任何其他动态或静态的影像记录,以及与之相关的所有知识产权均归赛事组织方所有;

13. 参与嘉年华活动的公众自愿承担由于参加嘉年华活动及现场相关活动、和/或进入赛事/活动场地而可能遭受的任何风险或危险(包括但不限于掉落在现场的任何物体、第三方的行为、物品被盗等),并在此免除赛事组织方及所有参与赛事/活动举办的单位(包括其任何母公司、子公司、关联公司、赞助商、继任者和相关方)或个人(包括其代表、继承人、受让人、血亲)因其参加嘉年华活动及现场相关活动、和/或进入赛事/活动场地而遭受的人身损害、死亡、个人或其他财产、资产设备的损失而招致的责任。